MJW was established 1983

We are proactive managers

A portfolio of mixed-use town centre properties

Ownership in London and environs

We value our relationships

We are design lead

We create and manage buildings that we are proud of

..We do good cake

US
Established in 1983, MJW are pro-active managers of mixed use town centre properties in London and environs.

GOALS + VALUES
We seek to create and manage buildings that we can be proud of.

We build strong teams, we are well resourced and we do not cut corners.

We have a long-term relationship with our properties , our professional teams and our tenants.

We are design-led.

AND

We operate with a good sense of humour and we do good fruit (and cake!)

1st Floor, 48 Great Marlborough Street, London W1F 7BB

Telephone: 0207 437 0879

Chairman

Geoffrey Margolis

geoffrey@mjw13.com

Chief Executive

Raf Hayat

rahayat@mjw13.com

Managing Director

Sandra Pearson

sandra@mjw13.com

Finance Director

Edward Engulu

edward@mjw13.com

Project Manager

Tracy O'Sullivan

tracy@mjw13.com

Company Operations Manager

Elley Margason

elley@mjw13.com

Accountant

Maja Franczyk CIMA Dip MA, MAAT

maja@mjw13.com

Assistant Office Manager

Tamara Keith

tamara@mjw13.com

Administrator

Mahalia Wallace

mahalia@mjw13.com

Consultant Surveyor

Nick Vaus CEnv MRICS MBIFM

nick@mjw13.com

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone.

Filename: index/notice.php

Line Number: 36

Backtrace:

File: /websites/123reg/LinuxPackage21/mj/w1/3_/mjw13.com/public_html/application/views/index/notice.php
Line: 36
Function: date

File: /websites/123reg/LinuxPackage21/mj/w1/3_/mjw13.com/public_html/application/controllers/Homepage.php
Line: 28
Function: view

File: /websites/123reg/LinuxPackage21/mj/w1/3_/mjw13.com/public_html/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once